STRENGTH OF STONE IN NATURAL WOOD

✓ Resistant to combustion, temperature and humidity changes

✓ No cracks or crevices! Not at all…

✓ Extended service life - from 100 years

✓ Impregnations and paints last 3 times longer

✓ Natural vibration of wood no more than 1% per year

✓ No restrictions in interior and facade design

✓ No knots, no resin leakage

✓ Natural, environmentally friendly material

Glued laminated timber is an elite building material, perfect for the construction of private houses, cottages, restaurants, hotels and other facilities.

Glued knotless premium timber in detail

NO CRACKS

The house made of knot-free logs has no gaps! Therefore, such houses are warmer, 1.5 times more economical in terms of heating. In such houses, there are no spontaneous drafts. Residents of such houses are much less likely to catch colds. This is especially valuable for families with children!

HOME LIFE 1.5 TIMES MORE

For the production of knot-free premium timber, only northern pine of grade 0-1 is used. Since ancient times, our grandfathers chopped down wooden houses from pine, as the most durable material. The knot-free timber combines modern technologies and traditions of wooden architecture.

PAINT YOUR HOUSE 2 TIMES FAR

By removing knots, the wood becomes less resinous, so paints and impregnations better adhere to the surface. Houses made of ordinary timber must be painted every 3-4 years. Knot-free timber needs to be painted every 9-12 years!

WOODEN HOUSE AESTHETICS

The knots in the timber usually ooze resin, can fall out, turn black and clog with dust. It is obvious that a smooth tree without knots a lot surpasses the usual glued laminated timber in terms of decorative qualities. This is especially noticeable in houses that have stood for more than 10 years.
There are many times more opportunities for design in the premises of a house made of knot-free logs. Show your imagination in a knotty log home!

OWN PRODUCTION

The first in Russia have developed a technology for the production of knot-free glued laminated timber and in 9 years brought it to ideal quality. For the manufacture of such a bar, only 0-1 grade pine is used. The production of knot-free beams is similar to the production of conventional glued timber, but it has several important stages, where areas with knots are excluded using a special technology. The maximum length of the timber is 12 m. The maximum section is 290x360 (WxH)

You can come to the factory or sign up for a personal online excursion and see with your own eyes the whole process of timber production.

Recognized quality

and reliability, time-proven

28 years
on the market for the production and construction of houses
more than 3000
constructed facilities
50 years
extended warranty

unlimited maintenance

Recognized quality

and
time-proven reliability

28 years
on the market for the production and construction of houses
more than 3000
constructed facilities
50 years
extended warranty

unlimited maintenance

PRICE OF CUTLESS GLUED BAR

The knot-free premium timber is 15-25% more expensive than the usual one. If we take into account that the timber itself takes up no more than 30-40% of the value of the house, then the total overpayment will be no more than 5-10%. But all of these costs can easily pay off when they save your expensive carpet from the resin that can leak out of the resin pocket. Or, if you take into account the appearance, which can spoil a suddenly falling out twig. In this category, the price is really justified by reliability, safety and durability.

ONLINE APPLICATION

Leave a request for a free calculation of the timber for your project.

No project?

Take advantage of the special offer
"Project for 15,000 r."

БЕССУЧКОВЫЙ КЛЕЕНЫЙ БРУС

ПРОЧНОСТЬ КАМНЯ В НАТУРАЛЬНОМ ДЕРЕВЕ

✓   Устойчив к горению, перепадам температуры и влажности

✓   Нет трещин и щелей! Совсем нет…

✓   Увеличенный срок службы – от 100 лет

✓   В 3 раза дольше держатся пропитки и краски

✓   Естественное колебание древесины не более 1% в год

✓   Нет ограничений в дизайне интерьера и фасада

✓   Отсутствуют сучки, исключено вытекание смолы

✓   Натуральный, экологически чистый материал

Бессучковый клееный брус – это элитный стройматериал, отлично подходящий для возведения частных домов, коттеджей, ресторанов, гостиниц и других объектов.

Клееный бессучковый премиум брус в деталях

НЕТ ЩЕЛЕЙ И НЕТ СКВОЗНЯКОВ

У дома из бессучкового бруса нет щелей! Поэтому такие дома теплее, экономичнее в 1,5 раза в вопросах отопления. В таких домах, не бывает стихийных сквозняков. Жильцы таких домов намного реже простужаются. Это особенно ценно для семей с детьми!

СРОК СЛУЖБЫ ДОМА В 1,5 РАЗА БОЛЬШЕ

Для производства бессучкового премиум бруса применяется только северная сосна 0-1 сорта. Издревле наши деды рубили деревянные дома именно из сосны, как наиболее долговечного материала. Бессучковый брус соединил в себе современные технологии и традиции деревянного зодчества.

КРАСЬТЕ ВАШ ДОМ В 2 РАЗА РЕЖЕ

За счет удаления сучков, древесина становится менее смолистой, поэтому краски и пропитки лучше ложатся на поверхность. Дома из обычного бруса необходимо красить каждые 3-4 года. Бессучковый брус требует покраски каждые 9-12 лет!

ЭСТЕТИКА ДЕРЕВЯННОГО ДОМА

Сучки в брусе обычно источают смолу, могут выпадать, чернеть и забиваться пылью. Очевидно, что ровное дерево без сучков «на голову» превосходит обычный клееный брус по декоративным качествам. Особенно это становится заметно в домах, которые простояли более 10 лет.
Возможностей для дизайна в помещених дома из бессучкового бруса в разы больше. Проявите свою фантазию в доме из бессучкового бруса!

СОБСТВЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Первые в России разработали технологию производства бессучкового клееного бруса и за 9 лет довели ее до идеального качества. Для изготовления такого бруса используется только сосна 0-1 сорта. Производство бессучкового бруса схоже с производством обычного клееного, но имеет несколько важных этапов, где по особой технологии исключаются участки с сучками. Максимальная длина бруса 12 м. Максимальное сечение 290х360 (ШхВ)

Вы можете приехать на завод или записаться на персональную онлайн экскурсию и своими глазами увидеть весь процесс производства бруса.

Признанное качество

и надежность, доказанная временем

28 лет
на рынке производства и строительства домов
более 3000
построенных объектов
50 лет
расширенная гарантия

бессрочное техобслуживание

Признанное качество

и
надежность доказанная временем

28 лет
на рынке производства и строительства домов
более 3000
построенных объектов
50 лет
расширенная гарантия

бессрочное техобслуживание

ЦЕНА БЕССУЧКОВОГО КЛЕЕНОГО БРУСА

Бессучковый премиум брус превосходит в цене обычный на 15-25%. Если учитывать, что сам брус занимает не более 30-40% стоимости дома, то общая переплата составит не более 5-10%. Но все эти затраты могут легко окупиться, когда спасут ваш дорогой ковер от смолы, которая может вытечь из смоляного кармана. Или же, если учитывать внешний вид, который может испортить внезапно вывалившийся сучок. В данной категории цена действительно оправдана надежностью, безопасностью и долговечностью.

ОНЛАЙН ЗАЯВКА

Защита от спама: Пять плюс Три? (ответ цифрой)


Политика конфиденциальности

Оставьте заявку на бесплатный расчет бруса по вашему проекту.

Нет проекта?

Воспользуйтесь специальным предложением
«Проект за 15 000 р»