DIFFICULT IN CHOOSING A HOUSE PROJECT? - CONSIDER OUR STANDARD PROJECTS .

THEY WILL HELP YOU GUIDE YOU ON THE PRICE.

  • Own design bureau
  • Licensed software (7 workstations)
  • The cost of the project for a special offer is 15,000 rubles
  • The designed house is electronically transferred to the CNC cup cutter

Project for 15,000 rubles

A situation often arises when it is difficult to decide to place an order without understanding the exact price of the house. But in order to understand how much a house costs, you need to make a project, and a draft design in construction firms costs from 30,000 rubles. It turns out a vicious circle.

There is a solution to this problem - Special offer: a project worth 15,000 rubles + a detailed calculation of the cost of construction

We are not trying to make money on design, and at the same time our design bureau is ready to develop projects of any complexity. Your task is to provide floor sketches with the approximate location of the premises, as well as show your favorite facades of houses from magazines and the Internet. Perhaps even from different projects. Further, our architect will develop a 3D model of the house and coordinate it with you. You can work with an architect both through our office and remotely: via Skype or e-mail.

After working with an architect, you will receive an album with an individual draft design, section AR (architectural solutions) and a detailed estimate for the construction of your house.

No typical house fits?

Absolutely correct and logical. Remember, any typical project was once developed for a specific customer and solved his problems. Even worse, when a typical project was simply invented by an architect, experienced architects simply do not have time for this, so this is just a simulator project for beginners. Are you ready to catch other people's mistakes? Well, the myth that a typical project is better developed is just a myth. In a good construction company, the project is worked out and goes through several stages of control , in a bad one they will not turn to obvious errors of typical projects.

How to start developing an individual project?

First, decide for yourself which project you need. You can study typical projects on websites or visit exhibition areas of houses. The main thing is to remember the goal! In all projects, we look and notice what we like: a second light, a combined or separate kitchen, the presence of a vestibule or a large hall combined with a living room, the number and location of toilets, balconies ... and so on. We notice and sketch out the layouts. Not necessarily in detail, your task is to draw up a list of wishes and the necessary set of premises, but how to combine this is the work of an architect.

Do you already have a sketch of the project?

Have you picked up an interesting project on the Internet or in a magazine? Do you have a draft design? - our manager will make you a preliminary calculation absolutely free! But you need to understand - this is a calculation for a guideline with an error of 10-15%. No one is able to make an accurate calculation without a working draft and detailed specification. Do not arrange a competition among managers of different companies - "who is the best to cheat." Correct comparison of estimates can be done only after the development of the project. For more details about the technology of comparing firms, see the Seminars section of the menu.

Fixed estimate

In addition to the draft design, you will receive a detailed estimate for the construction with a detailed indication of all materials and work. The architect, after agreeing with you on the project, transfers it to the design department, where the designer works out the project in the design program K3-Cottage and gives out the exact amount of material. Then the estimator works out your project.

We believe that the Client has the right to correctly calculate the entire construction budget! Therefore, we try to immediately take into account everything and immediately negotiate an honest estimate. Our clients do not have to suffer from price increases and cost overruns for construction. We are professionals and consider ourselves able to take into account all the moments in advance and maintain the promised price for our Clients, no matter what it costs us! Therefore, the estimate is extremely detailed and includes all the necessary materials, "as for yourself."

Design and architectural company at your home

The estimate is developed and agreed upon according to your requirements. You have the right to leave, change or purchase any materials yourself. You determine the list of works for those stages of construction that you need.

If, in the process of discussing the estimate with your manager, it becomes necessary to redesign the project, he will return it to the architect, or force the designer to make the necessary adjustments in the working project or change design solutions, or discuss with the estimator changes in materials or a list of works.
Modification at no extra cost!

If you want to get a truly unique project , unique, reflecting your requirements and at the same time it is necessary for the architect to "guess" the wishes, because they have not yet been clearly formed - contact a professional individual architect. You can do this on the advice of friends, you can contact the construction company that you have chosen and they will definitely prompt you, you can visit specialized exhibitions. The main thing is important - an architect like a real psychologist will try to understand and create a house as a reflection. But the work of such specialists is appropriate - from several hundred thousand. Together with the elaborated project, you will also receive a specification for materials, they will help you to draw up a competent Terms of Reference and hold a competition among builders based on specific requests.

What you should definitely not do is contact inexpensive design bureaus - you will not get any practical benefit. Construction companies will not work on it and will definitely offer to redo it so as not to be held responsible for other people's mistakes. You will hardly be provided with a detailed specification along with such a project, which means that even a tender for an estimate among builders on the basis of such a project will not work. As a result, you will get an ordinary picture of a house with a large number of sheets, only you will give money for it. And this picture will be drawn by a person without practical experience in construction ... Therefore, if you do not want to overpay for the revision of your individual project, contact any construction company and together with it prepare a project and a preliminary estimate, and then compare. We hope our "special offer: Project for 15,000 rubles" will help you.

Fixed price contract!

Imagine the situation:
The man looked at the ad, saw the price, entered into a contract ... and during the construction process he was informed that "not everything was included in that price!" and offered to pay more ... but no money. As a result, the house is not completed and is being destroyed, the money is irretrievably spent, the dream of owning your own house remains a dream ...

We prescribe the final price in the estimate and in the contract. The construction schedule is also attached to the contract.

Do you have an accurate vision of your future home, an unfinished project or sketches with plans?

Fill out the online application and get a free consultation.

ЗАТРУДНЯЕТЕСЬ В ВЫБОРЕ ПРОЕКТА ДОМА? – РАССМОТРИТЕ НАШИ ТИПОВЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ.

ОНИ ПОМОГУТ ВАМ СОРИЕНТИРОВАТЬСЯ ПО ЦЕНЕ.

  • Собственное проектное бюро
  • Лицензионное программное обеспечение (7 рабочих станций)
  • Стоимость проекта по специальному предложению 15000 рублей
  • Спроектированный дом передается в чашкорезный станок с ЧПУ в электронном виде

Проект за 15000 рублей

Часто возникает ситуация, когда сложно решиться сделать заказ, не понимая точной цены дома. Но чтобы понять, сколько стоит дом – необходимо сделать проект, а эскизный проект в строительных фирмах стоит от 30000 рублей. Получается замкнутый круг.

Есть решение этой проблемы – Спецпредложение: проект стоимостью 15000 рублей.

Мы не пытаемся заработать на проектировании и при этом наше проектное бюро готово разработать проекты любой сложности. Ваша задача предоставить наброски этажей с примерным расположением помещений, а также показать понравившиеся фасады домов из журналов и интернета. Возможно даже с разных проектов. Дальше наш архитектор разработает 3Д-модель дома и согласует ее с Вами. Работать с архитектором можно как через наш офис, так и удаленно: через Skype или электронную почту.

После работы с архитектором Вы получаете альбом с индивидуальным эскизным проектом, раздел АР (архитектурные решения).

Не подходит ни один типовой дом?

Абсолютно правильно и логично. Помните, любой типовой проект когда-то разрабатывался под конкретного заказчика и решал его задачи. Еще хуже, когда типовой проект просто придумывался архитектором, у опытных архитекторов на это просто нет времени, значит это просто проект-тренажёр для начинающих. Готовы ловить чужие ошибки? Ну а миф, что типовой проект лучше проработан – это всего лишь миф. В хорошей строительной компании проект прорабатывается и проходит несколько ступеней контроля, в плохой не обратят и на явные ошибки типовых проектов.

С чего начать разработку индивидуального проекта?

Для начала решите для себя какой проект Вам нужен. Можно изучать типовые проекты на сайтах или посетить выставочные площадки домов. Главное помнить цель! Во всех проектах мы смотрим и подмечаем то, что нам нравится: второй свет, совмещенная или отдельная кухня, наличие тамбура или большой холл объединенный с гостиной, количество и расположение туалетов, балконы… и прочее. Подмечаем и набрасываем планировки. Не обязательно подробно, Ваша задача составить перечень пожеланий и необходимый набор помещений, а как это совместить – это работа архитектора.

У Вас уже есть наброски проекта?

Подобрали интересный проект в интернете или журнале? Есть эскизный проект? – наш менеджер сделает вам предварительный расчет абсолютно бесплатно! Но нужно понимать – это расчет для ориентира с погрешностью 10-15%. Никто не в состоянии сделать точный расчет без рабочего проекта и подробной спецификации. Не устраивайте конкурс среди менеджеров разных компаний – «кто лучше обманет». Корректное сравнение по сметам можно делать только после разработки проекта. Подробнее про технологию сравнения фирм смотрите в разделе меню «Семинары».

Фиксированная смета

Помимо эскизного проекта вы получаете подробную смету на строительство с подробным указанием всех материалов и работ. Архитектор после согласования с Вами проекта передает его в конструкторский отдел, где проектировщик прорабатывает проект в конструкторской программе К3-Коттедж и выдает точный объем материала. Затем сметчик прорабатывает Ваш проект.

Мы считаем, что Клиент имеет право правильно рассчитать весь бюджет строительства! Поэтому мы стараемся сразу учесть всё и сразу оговорить честную смету. Наши клиенты не должны страдать от повышения цен и перерасхода материала на строительство. Мы профессионалы и считаем себя способными заранее учесть все моменты и выдержать для наших Клиентов обещанную цену, что бы нам это не стоило! Поэтому смета предельно подробная и включает все необходимые материалы, «как для себя».

Проектно-архитектурная компания у Вас дома

Смета разрабатывается и согласовывается под Ваши требования. Вы вправе оставить, поменять или приобрести любые материалы самостоятельно. Вы определяете тот перечень работ по тем этапам строительства, который Вам необходим.

Если в процессе обсуждения сметы с Вашим менеджером возникла необходимость переработать проект – он вернет его архитектору, или заставит конструктора внести необходимые корректировки в рабочем проекте или изменить конструктивные решения, или обсудит со сметчиком изменения материалов или перечня работ.
Доработка без дополнительной платы!

Если хотите получить поистине уникальный проект, неповторимый, отражающий Ваши требования и при этом необходимо чтобы архитектор «угадал» пожелания, потому что четко они пока не сформированы – обратитесь к профессиональному индивидуальному архитектору. Можно это сделать по совету знакомых, можно обратиться в ту строительную компанию которую выбрали и Вам обязательно подскажут, можно посетить специализированные выставки. Важно главное – такой архитектор как настоящий психолог, будет пытаться понять и создавать дом как отражение. Но и работы таких специалистов стоят соответствующие – от нескольких сот тысяч. Вместе с проработанным проектом Вы так же получите спецификацию на материалы, Вам помогут составить грамотное Техническое Задание и провести конкурс среди строителей на основании конкретных запросов.

Чего точно не следует делать, так это обращаться в недорогие проектные бюро – никакой практической пользы Вы не получите. Строительные компании работать по нему не будут и однозначно предложат переделать, чтобы не нести ответственность за чужие ошибки. Подробной спецификации вместе с таким проектом Вам вряд ли предоставят, а значит даже тендер по смете среди строителей на основании такого проекта сделать не получится. В итоге получится обычная картинка дома с большим количеством листов, только вы отдадите за нее деньги. И рисовать эту картинку будет человек без практического опыта строительства… Поэтому если не хотите переплачивать за доработку Вашего индивидуального проекта, обратитесь в любую строительную компанию и вместе с ней подготовьте проект и предварительную смету, а затем сравнивайте. Надеемся наше «специальное предложение: Проект за 15.000 рублей» Вам поможет.

Договор с твердой ценой!

Представьте ситуацию:
Человек посмотрел на объявление, увидел цену, заключил договор… а в процессе строительства ему сообщили что «в ту цену входило не все!» и предложили доплатить еще… а денег нет. В итоге, дом не достроен и разрушается, деньги потрачены безвозвратно, мечта о собственном доме так и остается мечтой…

Мы прописываем в смете и в договоре окончательную цену. Также к договору прикладывается график строительства.

У Вас есть точное видение своего будущего дома, незаконченный проект или наброски с планировками?

Заполните онлайн заявку и получите бесплатную консультацию.